I found the system very ...

Boat Insurance review by

I found the system very straight forward. I felt as though the company had my interests at heart.

22/05/2013 05:08:26

I will not really know, ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I will not really know, until/have to make a claim, as to the right cover or service, could be only words.

20/05/2013 12:51:35

Service was great - except ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Service was great - except for getting the paperwork. The delay should have been explained at the beginning of the process as I might have chosen a different method of purchase. In the end I had to ring up to access my dcuments - and purchase of the caravan was delayed

20/05/2013 07:23:08

It was assumed that I ...

Boat Insurance review by

It was assumed that I was prepared to print-out my documentation after you had sent them by E.Mail. This was not the case. However, I was supplied by paper copies by mail after a call to your office.

18/05/2013 08:33:10

Efficent operator, handled enquiry quickly.

Caravan Insurance review by

Efficent operator, handled enquiry quickly.

17/05/2013 06:20:35

As I completed my transaction ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

As I completed my transaction online no comment

17/05/2013 05:25:41

I found the set up ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I found the set up and transaction very easy and the cost amazing. Changing to yourselves saved me £127 a year that's what we all need ,good savings like that but with the ease and cover required

16/05/2013 05:12:32

i asked for written documentation ...

Caravan Insurance review by

i asked for written documentation which i still havent recieved.....

15/05/2013 05:27:19

great fast reliable service.only asked ...

Boat Insurance review by

great fast reliable service.only asked questions that were needed,did not want to know what colour underwear i had on,like other companies i asked for a quote. thanks

14/05/2013 23:24:10

saga could not provide a ...

Boat Insurance review by

saga could not provide a quote online, it arrived 6 days later by post

14/05/2013 13:11:16