My policy upgrade was eventually ...

Liability Insurance review by

My policy upgrade was eventually handled by a lady called Tara, who gave outstanding service, and should be commended. The email with policy details was corrupt, so I called back, and spoke to a man, who's name I didn't get, but said that as there was only 10 mins to closing, I had to call back the next day. I called back the next day, it took another lady approximately 5 mins to resend the email, including taking my details. My biggest problem with your service, is the amount of time that you have to wait to talk to one of your agents.

02/06/2013 09:37:44

The policy makes reference to ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

The policy makes reference to Bronze, silver, gold and gold plus cover. I cant find any reference to which policy I have on my docs

02/06/2013 04:47:59

The proof of the pudding ...

Travel Insurance review by

The proof of the pudding is in the eating, so far everything has been very good it is when things go wrong you find out the true service hopedfully nothing will but I am sure we will not have a problem if we need help

01/06/2013 12:20:25

emailed to say change of ...

Boat Insurance review by

emailed to say change of storage place but no reply. disappointing as now don't know if insured in new storage yard

01/06/2013 11:39:45

Am awaiting hard copies of ...

Landlords Insurance review by

Am awaiting hard copies of the policy documents of the insurance taken . I have requested this information by email but have heard nothing as yet. When information was sent I was instructed to use my password to access the docs but I had not used the web page and my dealings were over the phone, so no password. Problem was solved but needs addressing for the future. Thank you

01/06/2013 03:53:57

quite good with insurance companies ...

Boat Insurance review by

quite good with insurance companies dealing in a specific area

31/05/2013 17:14:22

These are 'front end' questions ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

These are 'front end' questions of course. The one question that can't be asked/answered till it happens is "how well did your claim(s) result and experience meet your expectations and also the policy promises?". David Jordan

31/05/2013 05:21:56

Happy with service from staff ...

Travel Insurance review by

Happy with service from staff on telephone, pleasant and clear in diction

30/05/2013 17:11:17

My 'Statement of Fact' Document ...

Caravan Insurance review by

My 'Statement of Fact' Document had one error in it and one possible error. I emailed you about this on 23 May 2013 and have received no reply.

29/05/2013 09:25:12

Very pleasant and helpful staff ...

Home Insurance review by

Very pleasant and helpful staff member - Mark.

29/05/2013 08:36:26