Excellent service so far, no ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Excellent service so far, no complaints.

07/06/2013 05:37:09

The staff member was very ...

Liability Insurance review by

The staff member was very helpful.

06/06/2013 13:41:48

excellent service in finding the ...

Travel Insurance review by

excellent service in finding the product which matches the requirements as well as affordable,carry on the good work.

06/06/2013 12:35:31

Almost immediately after I had ...

Travel Insurance review by

Almost immediately after I had done an initial quotation, I received a phone call wanting to answer any questions and go through the quote with me - that was a waste of time, as I didn't need any help - and frankly was a huge irritation - it makes it appear that you are selling quite heavily (which is not an ideal impression). I did purchase our travel insurance policy a couple of days later, and had to do this by phone, but that went very smoothly. A couple of days after I had received confirmation of my purchase, I also received a chaser letter from your company in relation to my quotation! Left hand not knowing what right hand was doing? Despite your representative being very clear on what my password would be to access my policy documentation, this failed to work. I had to make another phone call, and your representative didn't know why the password was not working. However, he very swiftly sent through via email the policy documentation as attachments rather than having to log in. I would suggest though that you make sure your systems do work for the sake of other customers! Your representative John (don't have his surname) was extremely helpful on the phone each time I spoke to him. He is definitely a great asset to your company.

06/06/2013 06:24:08

still waiting for my printed ...

Boat Insurance review by

still waiting for my printed copy through the post

06/06/2013 06:13:33

The member of staff that ...

Event Insurance review by

The member of staff that i spoke to was very helpfull and informitive, we got the right cover for our needs will recermend to friends & bussines ass

06/06/2013 05:38:50

Appreciated the money-off voucher and ...

Boat Insurance review by

Appreciated the money-off voucher and follow-up phone call

05/06/2013 04:38:29

A bit dissappointed as the ...

Caravan Insurance review by

A bit dissappointed as the insurance details received were different to those discussed and agreed on the phone. Very prompt service but let down by the lack of attention to detail.

04/06/2013 07:14:14

on completing website questions and ...

Caravan Insurance review by

on completing website questions and selecting a recommended provider I was confused to receive a call from some one who did not make clear exactly who he was speaking from, until I asked some questions. He was then unable to put me through to a sales person within a reasonable time. The sales person then agreed to call me back as I did not have details of storage facility, but did not. I had to call again the next morning. Also confused as to why the credit agreement for monthly payments gave my limit as £1500 and total possible repayments as astronomical. Without reading it carefully I would have torn it up and gone elsewhere; still not really happy with it. Was please to find your site offered insurance for a permanently sited touring caravan.

04/06/2013 05:16:40

Great service and ease of ...

Liability Insurance review by

Great service and ease of renewal was excellent.

03/06/2013 07:44:55