I took out 3 boat ...

Boat Insurance review by

I took out 3 boat insurances. However, your online web site does not seem able to handle more than one. Hence I had to ask to have copies of the insurance documents e-mailed to me so that I could print them off.

06/07/2013 05:56:11

Having gadget 3 insurance with ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Having gadget 3 insurance with you for about 3 years you removed one of my insured items (a laptop computer) without notification or explanation - and carried on charging the same premium.

06/07/2013 05:04:57

No hassle fast service, Instant ...

Liability Insurance review by

No hassle fast service, Instant online documents, good price, overall a very good service

04/07/2013 05:11:01

Minor querie re cost the ...

Event Insurance review by

Minor querie re cost the policy has go £94 on it yet we were charged £97 which is correct?

04/07/2013 05:09:43

Excellent ...

Home Insurance review by

Excellent service

03/07/2013 12:19:53

I was disappointed that a ...

Event Insurance review by

I was disappointed that a quote i was given on the phone for insurance was not held. I was when I rang to take out the policy told the cost had increased by over £50. After some time I managed to negotiate a lower cost and the staff were polite and helpful but I felt the risk of the quote increasing was not explained to me when I made the initial enquiry. I was disappointed that I ended up spending more than initially quoted.

03/07/2013 11:46:41

All staff dealt with were ...

Event Insurance review by

All staff dealt with were pleasant and helpful.

03/07/2013 02:22:32

If I should need to ...

Caravan Insurance review by

If I should need to make a claim and I hope that it will never be needed, I am sure that the service that I receive will be as forth coming as the obtaining of the policy!

02/07/2013 15:26:08

The reason that you got ...

Caravan Insurance review by

The reason that you got so many poor ratings was i asked could my policy to be sent out as my computer is old and hit or miss at printing. I was told that it would be taken care of straight away still waiting on the policy to arrive. Was going to contact you on Tuesday

02/07/2013 13:33:35

Very quick, efficient and most ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very quick, efficient and most importantly affordable. Thank you

28/06/2013 12:13:16