Although I have had no ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Although I have had no need to claim anything as yet thank god, I am confident I will have no issues with it,

18/07/2013 06:23:12

i still can not down ...

Horse Insurance review by

i still can not down load my documents Irang and they told me they post them as of yet they havenot yous where quick at taking the money iwill take this in for next year

13/07/2013 08:38:56

Good ...

Boat Insurance review by

Good service

13/07/2013 05:37:28

Very helpful on the phone. ...

Boat Insurance review by

Very helpful on the phone. Boat insurance arranged over phone

12/07/2013 05:53:15

Misunderstanding as to Laptop Insurance ...

Mobile Phone and Gadget Insurance review by

Misunderstanding as to Laptop Insurance i.e.: thought after discussing with Customer service that my Laptop could be covered as a gadget but then found out by reading the small print that it could not be covered because it was more than 12 months old.

11/07/2013 06:04:05

So far so good - ...

Boat Insurance review by

So far so good - seems a good product providing the cover required by our club for our boat. Thank you.

10/07/2013 16:36:51

Website not user friendly. Could ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Website not user friendly. Could not get back in to website. Website set up poor. Staff v helpful. Do not expect to have to ring to buy a website product in this day and age, heavy expense of call on mobile. V v lucky that I pursued the product despite all the barriers u put in my way, staff excellent as he called me back so I could complete purchase.

10/07/2013 10:01:11

Great good service to date.

Boat Insurance review by

Great good service to date.

09/07/2013 13:07:17

From the start to the ...

Boat Insurance review by

From the start to the end of the conversation, it felt like you were talking to a friend .

09/07/2013 05:08:20

dear Sir / Madam ...

Event Insurance review by

dear Sir / Madam I wanted to insure the village Parade. I did send a e-mail asking for a quote but never received one. In the end i looked at other options. I never had any contact with your staff the the insirance detail look o.k but I never read how to claim. the insurance was one of many things to do. Hope this is helpful. Best Wishes Peter Shipton

06/07/2013 08:23:36