very easy to use website ...

Caravan Insurance review by

very easy to use website with a good range of insurance providers.

29/07/2013 07:32:21

Was very impressed when I ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Was very impressed when I lost the signal on my mobile that I was called back immediately by the member of staff who I was taking too

27/07/2013 06:04:05

The experience of Boat insurance ...

Boat Insurance review by

The experience of Boat insurance was easy and the service efficient. Documentation was received very quickly and easy to download and print.

25/07/2013 16:07:06

I found the service very ...

Event Insurance review by

I found the service very easy to follow and struggle free. Thanks for the service.

24/07/2013 05:23:05

Very satisfied with the price ...

Caravan Insurance review by

Very satisfied with the price and cover of policy.

23/07/2013 06:00:40

I have added not applicable ...

Boat Insurance review by

I have added not applicable to the questionnaire as I already have my boat insurance with you other than that I found everything excellent thank you

22/07/2013 12:50:58

I have not got a ...

Caravan Insurance review by

I have not got a printer so I would like a copy through the post but it did not say anything about this.

21/07/2013 13:45:50

The website was confusing and ...

Event Insurance review by

The website was confusing and I ended up paying £35 for one day where my friends paid that for the year. It seems that I insured myself to run the whole event where as I was only having a small table at a craft fair. So I consider the site confusing for this reason. For this reason I would not use the company again. I did phone when I realised the mix up but nothing could be done as the event had taken place. The person on the phone was very polite but restricted in any way to help. I do need annual insurance.

20/07/2013 19:52:10

good fast easy to get ...

Caravan Insurance review by

good fast easy to get insurance on line you will not be disappointed

19/07/2013 08:42:51

Easy to use service no ...

Boat Insurance review by

Easy to use service no problems

18/07/2013 10:04:29